Warning: ini_set(): Cannot change zlib.output_compression - headers already sent in /var/sites/v/viprecords.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/themes/genesis/header.php on line 13

Ryan Singh – Dholicious


VIP Records Ltd is proud to announce the release of ‘Dholicious’ the 10 track debut album from a rising star, Ryan Singh out January 22nd.

Dholicious promises to deliver even more of an upbeat and contemporary sound, with authentic & traditional Bhangra flava. The album showcases Ryan’s slamming percussive grooves and puts together a package of fully loaded tunes to take the Bhangra dance floors by storm. Read More

Bikram Singh – American Jugni


From VIP Records comes Bikram Singh’s most anticipated debut album of any bhangra artist ‘American Jugni’ to be released 28th November. The album contains ten amazing tracks, written by Bikram and produced by Tigerstyle and Ravi Bal.

Bikram Singh is the modern incarnation of Punjabi folk music; his lyrics and voice are a perfect blend of Punjabi tradition and New York attitude. He re-defines what the world has come to know as Bhangra and takes it to the next level. Read More

Various – Pure Desi Volume 1


From VIP Records comes “Pure Desi Volume 1” To be released September 23rd 2005. A bhangra compilation album featuring 8 tracks including 2 tracks from DJ.Vips forth coming album “Party Time 2”. Also a track from Americas top vocalist and VIP’s latest signing Bikram Singh, his new album “American Jugni” produced by Tiger Style and Ravi Bal, the album will feature the long awaited track “Kawa” which features “Gunjan”. Also tracks on “Pure Desi Volume 1” from: Northern Lights, Ryan Singh, Bobby B & Jay Jagpal, Saq and D.J Kunal. Read More

Northern Lights – Sparked


This is a 13 track album by (Tarv and Dev) two new producers from Glasgow who have been behind the scenes for the past two years. The album has taken over a year to make and features many top artists including Kuldip Manak, Labh Janjhua, Lembhar Hussainpuri, Kaka Bhaniawala, Tanveer gogi and many more.

The album features different styles of tracks with the unique Northern Lights Urban Desi sound. Read More

Dj Vips – Party Time


Release Type: Album — Release Date: 4th January 2005   01 -  Punjabian De Naal – Mangi Mahal 02 – Long Gawacha – Bubli 03 – Lus Lus Karde Ang (Club Mix) – B S Bittu 04 – Gur Nalo Ishq Mita – Surinder Mehli 05 – Surma – Kulbir 06 – Punjabi Munde –… [Continue Reading]