Warning: ini_set(): Cannot change zlib.output_compression - headers already sent in /var/sites/v/viprecords.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/themes/genesis/header.php on line 13

Best of Kaka Bhaniawala

Warning: Illegal string offset 'id' in /var/sites/v/viprecords.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-breaks/simple-breaks.php on line 11

Warning: Illegal string offset 'class' in /var/sites/v/viprecords.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/simple-breaks/simple-breaks.php on line 11

Release Type: Album Release Date: 1st September 2011

01. Sanehvaal Chounk
02. Nachna Aunda Nehi
03. Daru Peeke Nachda
04. Daaru Pee Ke
05. Chakley Sohniye Yaara
06. Dil Wich Tareya
07. Eshareh
08. Tere Naa
09. Aashiq Dig Dig
10. Dil Vich Tareya Remix
11. Daru Peeke Nachda Remix

This album features the hit tracks from the legendry Kaka Bhaniawala. His contribution to British Bhangra over the last 10 years has been phenomenal. With so many hits he has become a legend in a very short time. Best of Kaka Bhaniawala is a collection of some of those hits taken from the VIP Catalogue.

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!




  1. Dawandeep Singh says:

    Kaka Bhainiwala has a great voice and will stay in our hearts for ever. May god give peace to his eternal soul. bhainiwala Rocksssssssssssss!

  2. Armaan singh says:

    Love kaka ..he will always remain in our hearts will never forget him =]

  3. TON E says:

    kaka bhaniawala koi ban nhi sakda

Speak Your Mind