Best of Lehmber Hussainpuri

Release Type: Album Release Date: 1st September 2011

01. PJD Boliyan
02. Tere Bol Pyaare
03. Saukhi Ni Kammai
04. Ajaa Nach Le
05. Billian Akhaan
06. Kudi
07. Punjabi Teri Dhol Te (Remix)
08. Hai Nahalo
09. Lal Doriya
10. Matador
11. Teri Ote Dil Agaya
12. Dhol Janiye

Lehmber has been at the forefront of Bhangra hits for many years now!  Best of Lehmber Hussainpuri is a collection of some of those hits taken from the VIP Catalogue.

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!



Speak Your Mind