Bikram Singh – American Jugni

Release Type: Album Release Date: 12th January 2006

01 – American Jugni – Bikram Singh
02 – Kawan – Gunjan & Bikram Singh
03 – Akh Nagni – Bikram Singh
04 – Bhabi Munda Lambran Da – Bikram Singh
05 – Chaklo Gandasay – Bikram Singh
06 – Kei Katal Hongay – Bikram Singh
07 – Sada Dil – Bikram Singh
08 – Kushian De Dhol – Bikram Singh
09 – Luggian – Bikram Singh
10 – Chaklo Gandasay (Remix) – Bikram Singh

From VIP Records comes Bikram Singh’s most anticipated debut album of any bhangra artist ‘American Jugni’ to be released 28th November. The album contains ten amazing tracks, written by Bikram and produced by Tigerstyle and Ravi Bal.

Bikram Singh is the modern incarnation of Punjabi folk music; his lyrics and voice are a perfect blend of Punjabi tradition and New York attitude. He re-defines what the world has come to know as Bhangra and takes it to the next level.

A video medley will be shown on all music channels and features Bikram performing to three tracks: American Jugni, Kei katal hongay and Kawan.

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!


Speak Your Mind