Jags Klimax – Electric

Release Type: Album — Release Date: 17th July 2014


01 – Make It Clap (feat. Lehmber Hussainpuri)
02 – Moorni Bankhe (feat. Kaka Bhainiawala)
03 – Tere Chooriyan (feat. Amrit Saab)
04 – Jawani Veh Jawani (feat. Jaspinder Narula)
05 – Jatt Da Lalkara (feat. Lehmber Hussainpuri)
06 – Gidhey Vich Nach Di De (feat. Manjit Pappu)
07 – Nach Sadhe Naal (feat. Nirmal Sidhu)
08 – Hanji (feat. Shin – DCS)


Jags Klimax is here with his highly anticipated album Electric. Voted best DJ at the Asian Music Awards, Brit Asia TV Awards and International Music Awards over the years, Jags Klimax is bringing the album of the summer to the masses.

Having previously released big dance floor anthems such as Heer and recently being voted as having one of the top 50 best bhangra tracks of all time by the BBC, Jags Klimax will have us on the dance floor once again with the release of Electric.

It has always been his aim to make people dance and make them feel good and this is exactly what every track on Electricdoes. The album name takes its inspiration from Jags Klimax’s energetic and electric DJing style and this is why big vocal talents such as Lehmber Hussainpuri, Kaka Bhaniawala, Jaspinder Narula amongst others feature on the album.

Jags Klimax has also worked with some great writers on this album such as Amrit Saab, Gurmit Bilicho and the Late Dev Raj Jassal to provide some great lyrics that will have everyone singing along this summer.
Electric is being released this summer and with already two number 1 singles from it, Nach Sadhe Naal featuring Nirmal Sidhu and Hanji featuring Shin from DCS, Jags Klimax promises to keep you dancing and smiling all summer long!

Electric releases on the 17th of July on VIP Records

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.


The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.


The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.



Speak Your Mind