Sona Walia – Resham Ki Dori (Love Strings)

Release Type: Album Release Date: 28th August 2008


01 – Akhian Tere Naal – Sona Walia & Apache Indian
02 – Wanga – Sona Walia
03 – Rab Mann Ke – Sona Walia
04 – Makhna Kaleje Naal – Sona Walia
05 – Resham Di Dori – Sona Walia & Christyle
06 – Heer Mundea – Sona Walia
07 – Dil Te Kach – Sona Walia
08 – Laung Gawa Aayian – Sona Walia

Sona Walia was born in Punjab, she had an interest in singing since she was 7 years old where she started to perform. Sona has an amazing voice and not to mention outstanding performance abilities. She has the ability to sing, dance and act!

She was awarded best dancer in GND University in Amritsar. After graduating in vocal music in India she came to the UK and has performed with various famous UK artists and Bollywood stars. Promoter Papa Joe seen Sona Walia perform and he was very impressed who then introduced her to Tejwant Kittu. In summer 2007 she started working with Tejwant Kittu on her debut Album, ‘Love Strings’.

Tejwant Kittu: I had a dream of making a production house of my own and finally started putting my plinth stones in UK with the search of a genuinely true artist in Sona Walia, my dreams saw no boundaries. In the world of music full of facts and fictions, I prepared my self to launch Sona in a surprisingly new getup. By the grace of The Almighty and blessings of my beloved mother, now I am all set to present the first album of Kittu Productions to the world. I hope my efforts have gone in the right path. I expect all your blessings to provide me with courage and energy to go still further.

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.

Speak Your Mind