Twin Beats – Lektronik Zamana

Release Type: Album         Release Date: 21 November 2013


01 – Intro
02 – Top of the World (ft Nirmal Sidhu)
03 – Gabru Bigad Gaya (ft Billa Ferozepuri)
04 – Has Laiyan Yaarian (ft Aalam Jasdeep)
05 – Kaali Audi (ft Meet Malkit)
06 – Sohni Jehi Kudi (ft Bikram Singh)
07 – Lok Boliyan (ft Surinder Saini)
08 – Seva Desh Di (ft Bakshi Billa)
09 – Kohi Gulaab Nahi (ft Aalam Jasdeep)
10 – Tohri Jehi Awaaz (ft Inder Kooner)
11 – Gehdian (ft Jaswinder Daghamia)
12 – Rakhle Lakhon Ke (ft Supnandeep Kaur)
13 – Kaali Audi – Urban (ft Meet Malkit)

Following the release of their single ‘Lok Boliyan’ earlier this year, Twin Beats are back and ready to showcase their second album titled ‘LEKTRONIK ZAMANA’. 13 tracks in their own unique style of phat beats, heavy bass and pure desi instruments.

“The title represents the change we have seen in our own production techniques as well as the bhangra industry as a whole, we are using more synth based sounds and more computer oriented beat making”

Lektronik Zamana serves to solidify Twin Beat’s position as undisputed Bhangra producers whilst highlighting their ability to produce music which is neither monotonous nor does it subscribe to a certain formula which is prevalent in today’s Bhangra industry.

Comprising of both well known and new vocalists, the album is composed of many different styles, using a varied selection of songs to create an entire project which will have people listening from start to finish.

Lektronik Zamana – Releasing on the 21st of November on VIP Records

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.


The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.


The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.


  1. Mintu Banerjee says:

    I totally love this album and am really glad that the Mighty Twin Beats are back. Any chance that “Lekronik Zamana” will be released on CD for the old school brothers like myself?



Leave a Reply to Mintu Banerjee Cancel reply