Twin Beats – The Sounds Of Punjab

Release Type: Album Release Date: 6th November 2009


01 – Dil Vich Tareya – Kaka Bhaniawala
02 – Nath Digpaye – Sudesh Kumari & Jelly Manjitpuri
03 – Kach Di Glassi – Bakshi Billa
04 – Tere Nain Nashiley – Bikram Singh
05 – Nanke V Dhadke – Rani Randeep
06 – Kar Gayian Sauda – Sabar Koti
07 – Twins Tappe – Jaswinder Daghamia
08 – Mitran Naal Gidhe Vich – Anil
09 – Challa Ishq De Rang – Romesh Chohan
10 – Marda Lalkara – Bakshi Billa

Set to make their mark in the Bhangra industry, with over a decade of dj’ing experience in both the club scene and the roadshow market; Twin Beats have torn-up dancefloors worldwide. After years of developing their production skills, they are eager to exhibit yet another facet to their talents. Twin Beats are ready to release their debut album, offering gritty old skool desi rhythms intertwined with groundshaking urban beats. With the vocal talents of some of the most distinguished vocalists in the industry, along with an arsenal of dancefloor ready tracks, the debut promises to establish the duo and to make themselves as credible Bhangra producers as well as DJ’s.

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!




Speak Your Mind