Various – Pure Desi Volume 2

Release Type: Album Release Date: 24th September 2007

01 – Bhabiye Akh Largayi – Amo R
02 – Ek Tara – Jaswinder Jassi
03 – Balle Balle – Jaswant Heera
04 – Judge Te Vakeel – Jeta Jatt
05 – Punjabiya Di Balle Balle – Joga
06 – Teri Meri Ik Jindri
07 – Pasand Jat Di – Ashok Phralvi
08 – Tere Suit – JID
09 – Ishq Wale Raste – Aman K
10 – Thori Thori Hor – Jaswant Heera
11 – Haan Di Kuri – Romesh Chohan
12 – Marjaniye – Davinder Soni
13 – Mitro Ki Kareh – Jade & Avtar Safri
14 – Mitran Di Dang – Nishan Behramia
15 – Jatt Hogeya Sharabi – Mangal Singh

Beginning of August sees the massive release of Pure Desi Vol 2, the much anticipated sequel. This album has much to live up to following the success of Pure Desi Vol 1. Volume 2 features 15 huge tracks from the likes of Twin Beats, Money Spinner, Jeet Bhogal, Ryan Singh, Dj Kunal, Saq, Back To Basics, Dj Harpz, Bobby B and Jay Jagpal and Mc Special. The vocalists on the album include Amo R, Mangal Singh, Jaswant Heera, Romesh Chohan, Jaswinder Narula, Jade, Avtar Safri, Joga, Ashok Phralvi, J.I.D and more. This long awaited compilation will be supported by two videos and will be showing on all Asian music channels shortly.

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.


The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.



  1. MusicHead says:

    Amazing album especially the first track!

Speak Your Mind